2018 Dates

Let’s ride: If you’ve bought your Harley ride-out, decided whether to ride the Peak District National Park or South Downs National Park, and found a date you want then contact us now to book yourself in (email – [email protected] ; phone 07760 271984).   Morning rides are 9.30-12.30; afternoons 1.30-4.30; full days 9.30-4.30.

Other weekdays are available AND we ride the whole year round, just let us know what date suits you. Double pillion rides are great (Peak District – call us).

Book the Harley 883 Sportster for a smaller, lighter ride – South Downs (Peak District by arrangement).


Fri 7th September
South Downs Morning: Sorry! No Spaces Left

Sat 8th September
South Downs Full Day: Sorry! No Spaces Left

Sun 9th September
South Downs Morning: Sorry! No Spaces Left

Fri 14th September
South Downs Full Day: Sorry! No  Spaces Left

Sat 15th September
South Downs Morning: 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Available
South Downs Afternoon: 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Rides Left

Sun 16th September
South Downs Morning: Sorry! No Spaces Left
South Downs Afternoon: Sorry! No Spaces Left

Mon 17th September
South Downs Full Day: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 29th September
Peak District Morning 2 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available
Peak District Afternoon: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sun 30th September
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 6th October
Peak District Afternoon: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 13th October
South Downs Morning: 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Rides Left
South Downs Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sun 14th October
South Downs Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available
South Downs Afternoon: 1 Rider Space Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Fri 26th October
Peak District Afternoon: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 27th October
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Sun 28th October
Peak District
Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Mon 29th October
Peak District Full Day: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Availabl
e

Sat 10th November
South Downs Full Day: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sun 11th November
South Downs Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sat 17th November
Peak District Full Day: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sun 18th November
Peak District Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 1st December
South Downs Full Day: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sun 2nd December
South Downs Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sat 8th December
Peak District Full Day: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sun 9th December
Peak District Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available