2020 Dates

Let’s ride: If you’ve bought your Harley ride-out, decided whether to ride the Peak District National Park or South Downs National Park, and found a date you want then contact us now to book yourself in (email – [email protected] ; phone 07760 271984).   Morning rides are 9.30-12.30; afternoons 1.30-4.30.
Other weekdays are available AND we ride the whole year round, just let us know what date suits you. 

Book the Harley 883 Sportster for a smaller, lighter ride – South Downs (Peak District by arrangement).


Sat 28th March
Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Sun 29th March
Peak District: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sat 4th April
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 5th April
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 18th April
Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 19th April
Peak District: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – none

Mon 20th April
Peak District: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 25th April
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Fri 1st May
Peak District: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one

Sat 2nd May
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 9th May
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sun 10th May
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 16th May
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 23rd May
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 6th June
Peak District: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Sat 13th June
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 14th June
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Fri 19th June
Peak District: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 20th June
Peak District: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sun 21st June
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – two.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 27th June
Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 28th June
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 11th July
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 12th July
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 18th July
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 19th July
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 8th August
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 9th August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Mon 10th August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Fri 14th August
South Downs Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 15th August
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 22nd August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sun 23rd August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 12th September
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 13th September
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 19th September
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 20th September
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.