2020 Dates

Let’s ride: If you’ve bought your Harley ride-out, decided whether to ride the Peak District National Park or South Downs National Park, and found a date you want then contact us now to book yourself in (email – [email protected] ; phone 07760 271984).   Morning rides are 9.30-12.30; afternoons 1.30-4.30.
Other weekdays are available AND we ride the whole year round, just let us know what date suits you. 

Book the Harley 883 Sportster for a smaller, lighter ride – South Downs (Peak District by arrangement).


Wed 5th Aug
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Fri 7th August
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sat 8th August
Peak District
Morning:Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Available none.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sun 9th August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Mon 10th August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Tues 11th August
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Fri 14th August
South Downs Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 15th August
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 16th August
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 22nd August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sun 23rd August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available none.

Sat 29th August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available none.

Sun 30th August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available none.

Mon 31st August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Sat 12th September
Peak District
Morning: Rider Spaces Available – one. 
Pillion Rides Available -one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – none

Sun 13th September
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – none

Sat 19th September
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one

Sun 20th September
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 3rd October
Peak District
Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. 
Pillion Rides Available none
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – none. Pillion Rides Available – none

Sun 4th October
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – none

Sat 10th October
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

Sun 11th October
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 7th November
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – none

Sun 8th November
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one

Sat 14th November
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

Sun 15th November
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.