2020 Dates

Let’s ride: If you’ve bought your Harley ride-out, decided whether to ride the Peak District National Park or South Downs National Park, and found a date you want then contact us now to book yourself in (email – [email protected] ; phone 07760 271984).   Morning rides are 9.30-12.30; afternoons 1.30-4.30.
Other weekdays are available AND we ride the whole year round, just let us know what date suits you. 

Book the Harley 883 Sportster for a smaller, lighter ride – South Downs (Peak District by arrangement).


Sat 6th June
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Availablenone.
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Sun 7th June
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Availablenone.
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Mon 8th June
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Sat 13th June
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Availablenone.
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Wed 8th July
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 11th July
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 12th July
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 18th July
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 19th July
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 8th August
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – one. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 9th August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Mon 10th August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Availablenone.

Fri 14th August
South Downs Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 15th August
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 22nd August
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Availablenone. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sun 23rd August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
Peak District
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 12th September
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 13th September
Peak District Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 19th September
South Downs Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 20th September
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.