2021 Dates

Let’s ride: If you’ve bought your Harley ride-out, decided whether to ride the Peak District National Park or South Downs National Park, and found a date you want then contact us now to book yourself in (email – [email protected] ; phone 07760 271984).   Morning rides are 9.30-12.30; afternoons 1.30-4.30.
Other weekdays are available AND we ride the whole year round, just let us know what date suits you. 

Book the Harley 883 Sportster for a smaller, lighter ride – South Downs (Peak District by arrangement).


Sun 24th January
South Downs: Half day (11.00): Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 13th February
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 14th February – Valentines Day
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 13th March
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two
South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two..

Sun 14th March – Mothers Day
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 27th March
Peak District
Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. 
Pillion Rides Available -one.

Sun 28th March
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one

Sat 17th April
South Downs Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 18th April
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two

South Downs: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 24th April
Peak District
Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. 
Pillion Rides Available -one.

Sun 25th April
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 15th May
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – double pillion booking only
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – 
double pillion booking only.

Sun 16th May
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – double pillion booking only.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – two. Pillion Rides Available – none.

Sat 22nd May
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 23rd May
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 12th June
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 13th June
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 19th June
Peak District
Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. 
Pillion Rides Available -one.

Sun 20th June – Fathers Day
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 10th July
Peak District
Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. 
Pillion Rides Available one.

Sun 11th July
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 17th July
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 18th July
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 7th August
Peak District
Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. 
Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 8th August
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 14th August
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 15th August
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sat 11th September
Peak District
Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. 
Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 12th September
Peak District Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.
Peak District Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sat 18th September
South Downs: Full Day: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 19th September
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.

Sun 3rd October
Peak District: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Peak District: Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – one.

Sun 10th October
South Downs: Morning: Rider Spaces Available – three. Pillion Rides Available – two.
South Downs:
Afternoon: Rider Spaces Available – three
. Pillion Rides Available – two.